eXtremeCRM 2014 in Barcelona
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
WaveXtend will be present with a challenging ISV session at 11/02/2014. Come and listen to our message: Want to Beat the Competition? Fire Your Programmers! Please meet us also at the Expo Village booth number 22 in Barcelona 9-12 February,
Explore Dynamics CRM
Monday, March 18, 2013
WaveXtend is silver sponsor @ the largest customer event for Dynamics CRM in the Netherlands on the 28th of March 2013 in Ede.
Rollup 12 versions available for download
Sunday, February 24, 2013
We have rollup 12 compatible versions of all our products available for download on the extranet.
WaveXtend integrates with XperiDo
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Belgian software vendor Invenso has integrated WaveXtend solutions into its XperiDo document automation.
WaveXtend is exibitor at eXtremeCRM in Rome 2013
Thursday, January 10, 2013
Join us on eXtremeCRM from 3 to 6 februari 2013
Extreme CRM Las Vegas
Monday, July 23, 2012
WaveXtend bronze sponsor at extremeCRM in Las Vegas 2012
WaveXtend succesfully passed CfMD
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Certified for Microsoft Dynamics ("CfMD") is a solution certification achieved by WaveXtend and our software solutions have met Microsoft Corporation’s highest standard for partner developed solutions to deliver comprehensive business management systems.
New Version Available
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
New versions of the CRM Customization Assistant and the Data Manipulation Framework have been released
WaveXtend is present at the Explore Dynamics CRM 2012
Tuesday, January 31, 2012
The Explore Dynamics CRM 2012 is held on March 29th in Ede (Netherlands).
Visit us at booth B-5 at eXtreme CRM 2012 Berlin
Friday, January 27, 2012
WaveXtend will demonstrate its products at the Dynamics CRM Extreme in Berlin from february 5th until february 8th.

Latest news feed: WaveXtend RSS Newsfeed

News